HANQIAO INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW FIRM
ABOUT US

2003- ITL (Shanghai Representative Office of Arco IP Law Firm, Japan) was established

The predecessor of HANQIAO IP Law Firm is Shanghai Representative Office of Arco IP Law Firm. Arco IP Law Firm, founded in 1926 in Kobe, Japan, has been providing full-range IP services in Japan and abroad for nearly 100 years. With the development of an extensive network in China, Arco IP Law Firm established this Shanghai Liaison Office in 2003, aiming to provide high-quality and local services in China.

2010- HANQIAO IP Law Firm was established

HANQIAO IP Law Firm is approved by the State Intellectual Property Office of the People's Republic of China and recorded at the Trademark Office of the Administration for Industry and Commerce of the People's Republic of China. All the business and members of the previous Shanghai Representative Office were transferred to HANQIAO IP Law Firm.

2018- An Extraordinary History of Excellence Throughout 15 Years

With 15 years of experience, our reach is global. We can provide you patent application documents that meet the requirements of each country if you want to file a patent application in Japan, the US, Europe or Korea. Wherever you are from, we have professional attorneys who can speak English, Japanese or Korean to provide professional solutions for you.
Back top

上海瀚桥专利代理事务所 HANQIAO INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW FIRM
关于上海瀚桥专利代理事务所

2003-日本有古特许事务所ITL上海代表处成立

日本有古特许事务所(“有古”)ITL上海代表处成立,即“瀚桥”的前身。“有古”自1926年成立于日本神户,有着近百年的专利、商标等知识产权代理经验。早在2003年,于中国代理业务发展初期,“有古”便设立上海联络处旨在为其客户在华的知识产权业务提供一如既往的优质代理服务。

2010-上海瀚桥专利代理事务所设立

上海瀚桥专利代理事务所(“瀚桥”)设立。“瀚桥”为经中华人民共和国国家知识产权局批准设立、在中华人民共和国工商行政管理局商标局备案的专利、商标代理机构。原ITL上海代表处的业务和成员均转入“瀚桥”。

2018-15年历史长河铸造着“瀚桥”的不凡之路

---“瀚桥”成员的70%能够熟练使用日语
---“瀚桥”成员的100%掌握英语
---“瀚桥”拥有化学领域、机电领域方面多元化的专利代理团队

经历15年的企业发展,如今的“瀚桥”已是一家具有国际化专利代理优势的公司; 无论您的专利申请想进入日本、美国、欧洲抑或是其他国家或地区,我们都可以为您撰写符合各个国家要求的全球化的专利申请文件; 无论您来自中国、日本、美国、欧洲或者其他国家或地区,我们都有相关语言和代理业务能力的专业人士为您提供服务。
回到顶部